STUDENT LOGIN

Events & Workshops

Start Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 at 9:00 am
End Date: Monday, May 01, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Location: San Mateo Event Center 1346 Saratoga Dr San Mateo, CA 94403

Join Deborah at this year’s New Living Expo and attend a FREE healing workshop to help you heal, thrive and grow!

Start Date: Thursday, July 06, 2017 at 9:00 am
End Date: Saturday, July 08, 2017 at 5:00 pm
Location: Ojai Valley Inn & Spa 905 Country Club Rd Ojai, CA 93023

Join me and your fellow Levels IV & V students In Ojai, CA for an unforgettable healing experience.

    Event qualifying for:
Start Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
End Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
Location: Omega Institute for Holistic Studies 150 Lake Dr, Rhinebeck, NY 12572

Join Deborah at The Omega Institute For Holistic Studies in beautiful Rhinebeck, NY.

Start Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
End Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
Location: Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel 9620 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045

This 3-Day Energy Healing workshop experience will open up a whole new world of healing and growth for everyone in attendance. You’ll be introduced to the next phase of Deborah’s teachings as she unveils a new way for you to heal, thrive, and grow into the healer you are destined to be.

Start Date: Thursday, December 07, 2017 at 9:00 am
End Date: Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 5:00 pm
Location: The Grand Wailea 3850 Wailea Alanui Dr. Wailea, HI 96753
Join Deborah in Maui for a Healing Workshop in Paradise One of Deborah’s very favorite places to restore and replenish her own personal energy is on the tropical shores of Maui. With gentle sea breezes and warm ocean currents you’ll …
    Event qualifying for:
Deborah King