Events & Workshops

The Casa 5802 E. Lincoln Drive Scottsdale AZ 85253
Sunday May, 19, 2024 - Wednesday May, 22, 2024

Come join us in the desert of Scottsdale, Arizona to heal, learn, and connect with like-minded seekers of truth. Step into transformation with Master Healer, Deborah King.

    Event qualifying for:
Virtual
Thursday January, 11, 2024 - Thursday February, 22, 2024 at 10am PST / 1pm EST - 11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST

We invite you to join Deborah on this 7-Session journey and get activated. Be initiated into the mysteries of the ancient Sutras — so you can become the self-assured, beautiful, and whole being you are truly meant to be.

LAX Hilton in Los Angeles
Friday February, 09, 2024 - Monday February, 12, 2024

Join Deborah and our Certified LifeForce Energy® Healing Teachers at the 2024 Conscious Life Expo! See Deborah King on Saturday and Monday; Joanne Randolph and Vedran Vulicivec on Friday; Christy Droog on Saturday; and then Cathy Gabrielsen, Mindy Malone, and Lisa Vander Kaay on Sunday. And be sure to go by our Booth, location #150

Virtual
Wednesday January, 03, 2024 at 10am PST

[REPLAY Available] As we enter the last few days of the year and get ready to bid farewell to 2023 this is the perfect time for reflection and planning for your new beginning.

In this special meditation, Deborah will ask Michael to help you find clarity, set meaningful intentions, and prepare for a year of growth and enlightenment.

Virtual
Thursday December, 14, 2023 at 11am PST / 2pm EST

[REPLAY Available] Imagine sitting down for just 60 minutes and igniting a spiritual awakening within yourself that can completely transform the entire trajectory of the rest of your life. Take the first step towards learning the powerful transformation this ancient knowledge can have in your life.

Virtual
Thursday November, 09, 2023 at 10am PST

[REPLAY Available] Join New York Times Bestselling Author and Renowned Energy Healing Expert Deborah King for a life-changing Free Event. Discover the roadmap that not only propels you and your book to bestseller status but transforms your story into a beacon of healing and wisdom.

Serra Retreat 3401 Serra Rd, 90265, Malibu
Sunday October, 29, 2023 - Wednesday November, 01, 2023

Convene & Connect this Fall in Malibu to enlarge & support your seeking soul as never before. There will be something uniquely satisfying for you including: meditations on the magnificent and maligned Mary Magdalene, soul-stirring music therapy, morning yoga, and more!

    Event qualifying for:
Virtual
Wednesday September, 27, 2023 at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT

Come for a fun hour to learn all about the latest on weight-loss drugs, herbs to help you loose weight, the latest on viruses, and how to dodge that bullet using natural means, and more!

Virtual
Wednesday August, 09, 2023 - Wednesday September, 20, 2023 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

Come along with Deborah’s very special guest, ACVA-honored and Ayurvedic Wellness Counselor, Dr Sisira Amarasinghe, on this LIVE 7-journey experience that will provide you insights you need to adjust your sails so the true course and destination for your life can be reached more directly and serenely.

Virtual
Wednesday July, 26, 2023 at 3pm PST / 6pm EST

Register now to secure your seat in this free, online event for “A Fascinating Interview with Dr. Sisira Amarasinghe,” Vedic Astrologer, by New York Times Bestselling Author, Energy Medicine Expert & Renowned Spiritual Teacher, Deborah King

Virtual
Thursday July, 20, 2023 at 7pm - 8:30pm EDT

Join Deborah and explore realms that are accessible through the age-old tool of lucid dreaming. Master the art of the ancients and open yourself to gifts meant for you to develop in this lifetime, in this body. Come share in this incredible energy!

hosted virtually by The Shift Network
Thursday May, 18, 2023 - Thursday June, 15, 2023 at 2pm PDT

If you’re like most people, you’ve been unwittingly controlling your mental habits and influencing the health of your relationships since you were a child with energetic escape routes that began as a way to cope… and became reliable, comfortable patterns as adults.

You’re invited to explore a radical approach to enhanced self-awareness as you release your trauma and defense mechanisms that no longer serve you in Deborah’s new 5-week course.

Omega Campus, Rhinebeck, NY (livestream option available)
Friday June, 09, 2023 - Sunday June, 11, 2023

Omega presents master healer, spiritual teacher, and New York Times best-selling author, Deborah King, as she and her team of expert teachers unlock the door to the mysterious world of energy healing. Awaken your healing power as you explore the extrasensory skills within you to bring healing to yourself and others.

The Franciscan Renewal Center 5802 E. Lincoln Drive Scottsdale AZ 85253
Sunday April, 30, 2023 - Wednesday May, 03, 2023

Join Deborah for a spiritual Retreat and an unforgettable experience.

    Event qualifying for:
Vedic Face Reading
Virtual
Thursday April, 27, 2023 at 5:30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT

Discover the Profound Benefits of Your Mind- Body Connection for Self-Discovery, Healing & Enlightenment. Deborah — who is known for quickly reading and clearing people’s energy — will be hosting this brand-new event where you’ll learn how Vedic face reading combined with the analysis of energetic body types can facilitate self-analysis, insight, and healing. This powerful tool can help you relate and connect better with those around you, see yourself and others without judgment, and increase your connection to the present moment.

2023 Omega

Thursday March, 30, 2023 at 3:00pm PST / 6:00pm EST - 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST

If you are seeking higher consciousness, greater self awareness, and a deeper understanding of your divine potential, join us live on Thursday, March 30, 6:00-8:00 p.m. ET (3:00-5:00 p.m. PT). For registered participants, this class will be available on demand through May 29.

LAX Hilton: 5711 W Century Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90045
Saturday February, 11, 2023 - Saturday February, 11, 2023 at 2pm PST - 3:30pm PST

Deborah will take you on an experiential journey into the cosmos to discover your true origins on Saturday Feb 11th at 2pm at the Conscious Life Expo as well as a post con on Monday Feb 13th at 11am. You can also find 6 of Deborah’s top students speaking at this expo Feb 10th-12th, 2023: Cathy Gabrielsen, Joanne Randolph, Linda Bronn, Lynda Richards, Mary Murphy, and Melinda Malone. They will share their amazing life journeys that you won’t want to miss. Come join us!

Virtual
Tuesday January, 17, 2023 - Thursday January, 19, 2023 at 2pm PST - 5pm PST

Join Spiritual Leader and New York Times Bestselling Author, Deborah King, for a virtual 3-day workshop to learn all there is to know about How to Write a Bestseller.

logos